E-Learning

Generally speaking, E-learning stands for the use of information and communication technologies (ICT) as well as computer-based collaboration methods for training purposes. But E-learning is more! As a strategically important key competitive factor, E-learning is essential for effective and successful personnel as well as corporate development.

» more

Leistungen

Services

studer + raimann ag focuses on conceptual, technical, and didactic support to its customers in the implementation of Learning Management Systems (LMS). As the first ISO 9001:2008 certified full-service provider of the open source software ILIAS we offer all services related to ILIAS, both as single modules or as all-in-one package: consulting, conceptional design, software development, hosting, support, and training.

» more

Produkte

Products

We leverage our expertise for ILIAS software, ILIAS add-ons (plugins), and open source apps. With ILIAS, you will profit of all the advantages an open source software can offer: one-off expense for development, diverse and multiple fields of application. Cost of development and maintenance can be shared thanks to the fact that the core software already contains all central functions.

» more

Herzlich willkommen Benjamin Seglias

14.08.2017

Welcome aboard: mit Benjamin Seglias ein neues Teammitglied gefunden zu haben!

» more

Phone +41 31 972 52 22

E-Mail Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Contact us

We are happy to help!

E-Learning

Generell steht E-Learning für die Nutzung von Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (ICT) sowie computergestützten Kollaborationsmethoden für Aus- und Weiterbildungszwecke. Aber E-Learning ist mehr! Als strategischer Wettbewerbsfaktor ist E-Learning unverzichtbar für die effektive und erfolgreiche Personal- und Unternehmensentwicklung.

» mehr

Leistungen

Leistungen

Die studer + raimann ag fokussiert auf konzeptionelle, technische und didaktische Unterstützung ihrer Kundschaft bei der Einführung von Lernmanagement-Systemen (LMS). Als erste ISO 9001:2008 zertifizierte Full-Service Anbieterin der Open Source Software ILIAS offerieren wir Beratung, Konzeption, Softwareentwicklung, Hosting und Support.

» mehr

Produkte

Produkte

Unsere Kompetenzen setzen wir ein für die ILIAS Software, ILIAS Plugins sowie Open Source Apps. ILIAS nutzt die Vorteile von Open Source zu Ihren Gunsten: einmalige Entwicklung, vielfältiger, multiplizierbarer Einsatz. Da die Kernanwendung der Software alle zentralen Funktionen umfasst, ist für Weiterentwicklung und Maintenance eine Kostenteilung möglich.

» mehr

Wechsel von Moodle zu ILIAS an der PH Bern

08.08.2016

Im Jahr 2013 wurde begonnen, das seit 2007 an der Pädagogischen Hochschule des Kantons Bern genutzte Lernmanagement-System (LMS) Moodle graduell durch ILIAS abzulösen. Im Interview schildern die Projektbeteiligten ihre Erfahrungen beim Wechsel.

» mehr

Phone +41 31 972 52 22

E-Mail Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Kontaktieren
Sie uns.

Wir beraten
Sie gerne!